Laundry day – Harlem –

img00150 20091024 1226

2 thoughts on “Laundry day – Harlem –

  1. darling!!!! are you already in NY? that seems crazy fast. I love the videos. I hope you are having a wonderful trip. big hugs and kisses! xoxoxo paige

    Like

    1. Paige! It is an amazing journey. I painted a Daisy and three Four Leaf Clovers for Obama in DC!!! It felt so cool! I’m in SC catching a breath… next round, I’ll some Artillery and do some “random distribution!” xoxoxo A.

      Like

Leave a Reply

