An Iris in Celebration

Undercover "Street Art" Bloggers and fans pass by just in time.

As I was painting my first flower upon arriving Hollywood, some kind fans and “Street Art” Bloggers passed by to say hello.  I received kind hollers and honks and a few warnings to have the Dan Mobile moved by the 4pm traffic witching hour.  Another friend walked by and chatted for a moment, and provided this fun picture.  I felt warmly welcomed, I was in perfect time, one young man walked by and asked if I was “Random Act.”

Here’s a link from the my blogger friends: Melrose&Fairfax: Live painting with Andrea LaHue

Hollywood Friends 😉

Here’s the Iris finished.  I am filled to overflowing with gratitude for being back in my beloved Los Angeles.  The Dan Mobile made the epic journey with grace and style, as did my companions Lily and Buckley.  Click here for a little write up about them from the Melrose&Fairfax folks.

Highland Iris with the Dan Mobile in the background.
Highland Iris with the Dan Mobile in the background.
Leave a Reply

