Daffodils are Good Company

Kind Manager of the studio I am painting flowers on.

I got a good start on my Daffodil before this nice women came out and asked what I was doing.  I gave her my Cross Country Random Acts of Flowers speech and hoped for the best.  I wrote the story just after on my other blog which you can access by clicking here. It was such a nice, warm welcome, I wanted to post more pictures showing the happy shining faces.

A Fan of the Flower

another neighborhood fan comes to chat...

flowers delight young and old

Daffodil on Sunset Celebrates Springtime in LA

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

