True Life is Lived…..

Quote by Leo Tolstoy, Photo by Andrea LaHue
Quote by Leo Tolstoy, Photo by Andrea LaHue

I lost my hard drive yesterday… and as I get my computer back up to speed… I thought I would leave you with this little ditty… from a series I am playing around with.  I took this picture while driving around the country painting giant flowers on “for Lease” and “abandon” buildings.   See the rainbow in the clouds!

“TRUE LIFE IS LIVED WHEN TINY CHANGES OCCUR.” – LEO TOLSTOY

Have a great day!  Andrea

English: Leo Tolstoy 1895.
English: Leo Tolstoy 1895. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

