@WRDMTH invited me to put up some Random Act images on an electrical box in Hollywood, he curates.  His partner on the box changes monthly, and he wanted to send out some positive vibes for 2017.

On the front of the box:

“We are here and we can only move forward. 2017.”  – WRDSMTH 

And on the back side I’ve pasted a Vermont/New Hampshire map, with “weshalLOVErcome” the Statue of Liberty and wild roses.  On my side, facing Hollywood are some of the “prayer sketches” I’ve been doing for my #waterislife #mniwiconi #istandwithstandingrock obsession.  It’s deep and goes back to my very first painting series.

These messages will be up, in real life, until the end of January 2017.  A big thank you to WRDSMTH, for his generous invitation, to share the box, allowing me to send a heartfelt message for 2017.

#flowersforthepeople

Andrea

Leave a Reply

