Cross Country Random Acts of Flowers in Kenosha Wisconsin.

 

Three brothers pose in front of a Random Act in progress in Kenosha WI

 

My nephew RJ and I headed to Kenosha this summer to find a place to paint a Random Act.  He’s going to Carthage College there and took me on a little tour of the city.  It was a very hot day.

These three brothers came by with their folks and agreed to pose for me.  I love the picture and brotherhood you feel from them.  Two of them are twins.

Because of the heat, the paint had little to no viscosity and the board I was painting on was just soaking up any moisture.  I was painting a Sweet Pea, in dedication to a dear family friend who had hosted the dogs and I near Phoenix.

 

Hot Sweet Pea in Kenosha WI photo by RJ LaHue

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “Cross Country Random Acts of Flowers in Kenosha Wisconsin.

Leave a comment